I’d Like To Welcome Dayton Collins To The ADRS Family!

scott&dayton
In the final bit of 2012, (wrapping up the final bits of the studio build & just generally working-my-ass-off) I did a pretty piss-poor job of keeping the website up-to-date. But hey, what can I say, I’m 1 man… This is one of my main resolutions for the New Year & I promise to do better. So, let me kick things off proper.

Please welcome my assistant Dayton Collins to the family! He’s been with me since about the 4th quarter of ’12 & the kid is sharp – with a major in Arts Applications & a minor in Music at NC State. I really look forward to seeing him progress, you’ll definitely be seeing him around…

oh, & thanks to Taylor Lawson for the snap

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: asylum digital, Music, News, Pictures

No comments yet.

Leave a comment